East Hampton Little League Board Members

Updated Friday December 8, 2017 by David Jacobsen.

2018 Board Members 

Position

2018 role

Email

President

Jeff Bischoff

bamboo673@yahoo.com

Vice President - Baseball

Cheryl Ruggiero

cruggiero03@gmail.com

Vice President - Softball

Craig Frost

craigfrost@comcast.net

Treasurer

Dean Kapernaros

Dean032@yahoo.com

Secretary

Melissa Bigelow

melissabigelow19@gmail.com

Player Agent

Cheryl Ruggiero

cruggiero03@gmail.com

Information Director

Ben Sullivan

blsnike7@aol.com

Sponsorship Director

David Jacobsen

dmj727@gmail.com

Complex Maintenance Director

Craig Robinson

charperrob@aol.com

Equipment Director

Jeff Taylor

jctaylormade7@msn.com

Concessions Director

Dean Kapernaros

Dean032@yahoo.com

Safety Director

Peter Correia

pjcorreia2001@yahoo.com

Umpire In Chief

Wayne Visintainer

lonehawk99@yahoo.com

Co- Umpire in Chief

Jason Hall

onbtm@yahoo.com

T-Ball / T-Ball Clinics Director

Jim Radavich

jradavich@yahoo.com

Farm B Director

Fritz Leue

fritz853@yahoo.com

Farm A Director

Cory Zmeskal

czmeskal@googlemail.com

Minor Baseball Director

Kevin Dewhurst

kdewhurst711@gmail.com

Major Baseball Director

Ron DeMartino

rond22@comcast.net

Minor Softball Director

Keith Sylvester

summersadog@yahoo.com

Major Softball Director

Steve Woods

srwoods04@yahoo.com

Jr Baseball Director

David Jacobsen

dmj727@gmail.com